Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Michael Giacchino - Zootopia (OST) (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Michael Giacchino - Zootopia (OST) (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Michael Giacchino - Zootopia (OST) (2016)

6-03-2016, 23:59
Soundtrack | iTunes

Title: Zootopia (OST)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Walt Disney Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 01:02:47
Total Size: 135 mb


01. Shakira – Try Everything
02. Stage Fright
03. Grey’s uh-Mad at Me
04. Ticket to Write
05. Foxy Fakeout
06. Jumbo Pop Hustle
07. Walk and Stalk
08. Not a Real Cop
09. Hopps Goes (After) The Weasel
10. Naturalist
11. Work Slowly and Carry a Big Shtick
12. Mr. Big
13. Case of the Manchas
14. Nick of Time
15. World’s Worst Animal Shelter
16. Some of My Best Friends Are Predators
17. Bunny Can Go Savage
18. Weasel Shakedown
19. Ramifications
20. Ewe Fell for It
21. Three-Toe Bandito
22. Suite from Zootopia

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.