Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Max Greger und sein Orchester - Juke Box Hits (1956-1964)

9-03-2016, 04:57
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Juke Box Hits (1956-1964)
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Polydor
Genre: Jazz-Pop, Big Band, Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 50:54
Total Size: 261 MB


01. B.-R. Boogie (Beanie Boy Boogie)
02. Maxi Rock (Birth of the Boogie)
03. Rumba Kautschuk
04. Bongo Rock
05. Rock'n Roll Boogie
06. Macky macht Musik (Rockin' through the Rye)
07. Amapola
08. Tequila
09. Hoots Mon
10. Raunchy
11. Sail along silv'ry moon
12. Wild Cats Blues
13. Hallo, hallo FräuleinTitle 13
14. Anna (El negro zumbo/Rumba Anna)
15. Too much Tequila
16. Si tu vois ma mére
17. Twist in the mood
18. Yakety Sax
19. Twist around the clock
20. Teddy Twist
21. Java

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

kalypso   User offline   9 March 2016 20:03

Many thanks..., ural!
Instrumental music is always so good.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.