Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Claudine Longet - We've Only Just Begun (Japan 1999)

10-03-2016, 18:24
Pop | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Title: We've Only Just Begun
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Vivid Sound Corporation
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 00:36:58
Total Size: 230/105 MB


1 (They long to be) Close to you (B. Bacharach/H. David) 3'00
2 Peace will come according to plan (M. Safka) 3'16
3 Broomstick cowboy (B. Goldsboro) 2'58
4 Long long time (G. White) 3'21
5 We've only just begun (P. Williams/R. Nichols)3'02
6 I'll be there (B. Gordy/Jr.-B. West/W. Hutch/H. Davis) 2'42
7Ain't no mountain high enough (N. Ashford/V. Simpson-Claudine Longet) 3'33
8 What have they done to my song, Ma (M. Safka) 2'47
9 Cry me a river (A. Hamilton) 3'35
10 Make it with you (D. Gates) 3'34
11 Electric moon (Donovan) 4'15

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.