Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Matthew Margeson - Eddie The Eagle (OST) (2016)

13-03-2016, 22:37
Soundtrack | iTunes

Title: Eddie The Eagle (OST)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sarabande Records
Genre: Soundtrack, Score
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:05
Total Size: 125 mb


01. Champion!
02. Eddie the Eagle
03. What Goes Up Must Come Down
04. I’m Going to the Olympics
05. Matti at Garmisch
06. Warren Sharp
07. Eddie Gets a Taste
08. Up Back Forward Down
09. Eddie Attempts the 70M
10. Teaching Text
11. Fist of Glory
12. Seniors Tournament
13. Oberstdorf
14. Sporting Chance
15. First Jump at Calgary
16. Press Montage
17. Eddie’s Announcement
18. Peary’s Return
19. Matti’s Gold Jump
20. Eddie Jumps the 90M
21. Now the Real Work Begins

+ Digital Booklet

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.