Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Gov't Mule - Shout! (2013) FLAC
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Gov't Mule - Shout! (2013) FLAC
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Gov't Mule - Shout! (2013) FLAC

14-03-2016, 07:53
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Shout!
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Blue Note
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+cue+log)
Total Time: 74:52+65:35
Total Size: 1.06 GB


Disc One

01. World Boss (5:24)
02. No Reward (4:54)
03. Whisper In Your Soul (5:11)
04. Captured (9:04)
05. Scared To Live (6:16)
06. Stoop So Low (8:23)
07. Forsaken Savior (6:16)
08. Done Got Wise (6:11)
09. When The World Gets Small (7:45)
10. Funny Little Tragedy (4:15)
11. Bring On The Music (11:05)

Disc Two

01. World Boss [feat. Ben Harper] (4:31)
02. Funny Little Tragedy [feat. Elvis Costello] 4:11)
03. Stoop So Low [feat. Dr. John] (10:00)
04. Captured [feat. Jim James] (5:45)
05. Whisper In Your Soul [feat. Grace Potter] (5:10)
06. Scared To Live [feat. Toots Hibbert] (5:51)
07. No Reward [feat. Glenn Hughes] (5:14)
08. Bring On The Music [feat. Ty Taylor] (6:42)
09. Forsaken Savior [feat. Dave Matthews] (5:17)
10. Done Got Wise [feat. Myles Kennedy] (6:11)
11. When The World Gets Small [feat. Steve Winwood] (6:35)

Gov't Mule's first studio album in four years - features 11 tracks recorded by the band in Los Angeles and Stamford, CT plus a bonus disc featuring an all-star lineup of vocalists interpreting The Mule's new songs. Special guests Elvis Costello, Dr. John, Ben Harper, Toots Hibbert, Glenn Hughes, Jim James, Myles Kennedy, Dave Matthews, Grace Potter, Vintage Trouble's Ty Taylor and Steve Winwood appear on Disc 2 of Shout! The double album also marks Gov't Mule's Blue Note Records debut.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.