Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Christopher Phillips & Jaimee Paul - Hear My Prayer (2013)

16-03-2016, 22:36
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Pop

Title: Hear My Prayer: 14 Devotional Hymns Of Prayer
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Spring Hill Music
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Gospel
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:22
Total Size: 151 MB

1. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior (4:25)
2. I Surrender All (4:57)
3. Just As I Am (4:32)
4. Just A Closer Walk With Thee (5:23)
5. Precious Lord, Take My Hand (4:38)
6. I Need Thee Every Hour (4:26)
7. Saviour, Like A Shepherd Lead Us (4:21)
8. Nearer, My God, To Thee (3:53)
9. Fairest Lord Jesus (4:39)
10. Rock Of Ages (5:13)
11. Abide With Me (4:07)
12. I Am Thine, O Lord (5:04)
13. Take My Life And Let It Be (4:11)
14. My Jesus, I Love Thee (4:26)

14 devotional hymns of prayer and meditation featuring the intimate piano stylings of Christopher Phillips and the jazz tinged vocals of Jaimee Paul. Christopher Phillips is the Director of Worship and Arts at Christ Church Nashville and an accomplished pianist as well. As the director of the Christ Church Choir, Christopher has the opportunity to work with and feature soloists such as the incomparable, Jaimee Paul. Jaimees love of music was instigated by her parents and then cultivated through her early years, singing in both school and church choirs. Jaimee was also attracted almost equally to two kinds of music that are not as different as some people imagine: gospel and jazz. Hear My Prayer was the perfect format for Jaimee to bring her love of jazz and gospel together and collaborate with her friend and colleague, Christopher Phillips, to infuse these 14 heartfelt hymns with the emotion and style that are such key elements of both genres.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.