Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jimmy McGriff - Electric Funk (1970) [Vinyl 24-96]

23-03-2016, 04:33
Jazz | Funk | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Electric Funk
Year Of Release: 1970
Label: Blue Note (BLP 4350)
Genre: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 32:26
Total Size: 703.8 MB


A1. Back On The Track
A2. Chris Cross
A3. Miss Poopie
A4. The Bird Wave
A5. Spear For Moondog - Part I

B1. Spear For Moondog - Part II
B2. Tight Times
B3. Spinning Wheel
B4. Funky Junk

Jimmy McGriff - organ
Blue Mitchell - trumpet
Stanley Turrentine - tenor saxophone
Horace Ott - electric piano, arranger
Unknown - guitar
Unknown - electric bass
Unknown - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.