Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Toto - 35th Anniversary Tour: Live In Poland (2014) FLAC

26-03-2016, 21:15
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: 35th Anniversary Tour: Live In Poland
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Eagle Records / Eagle Rock
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+cue+log)
Total Time: 02:05:56
Total Size: 1.01 GB


CD 1

01 – Intro
02 – Medley On The Run Child’s Anthem Goodbye Elenore
03 – Goin’ Home
04 – Hydra
05 – St George And The Dragon
06 – I’ll Be Over You
07 – It’s A Feeling
08 – Rosanna
09 – Wings Of Time
10 – Falling In Between
11 – I Won’t Hold You Back
12 – Pamela

CD 2

13 – 99.
14 – The Muse
15 – White Sister
16 – Better World
17 – Africa
18 – How Many Times
19 – Stop Loving You
20 – Hold The Line
21 – Home Of The Brave

A wildly successful band in their own right, Toto helped shaped the sound of pop music in the '70s and '80s not just with their own songs, but as studio musicians for Boz Scaggs, Steely Dan, and Michael Jackson. Celebrating their 35th anniversary, the band that served as the backbone for some of the smoothest pop hits of their day take Europe by storm on 35th Anniversary Tour: Live in Poland. Playing to a massive, standing-room-only crowd in Lodz, Poland, a lineup featuring Steve Lukather, Steve Porcaro, David Paich, and Joseph Williams take to the stage to deliver a stellar performance for their ecstatic European fans. Featuring hits like "Africa," "Rosanna," and a rousing rendition of "Hold the Line," this live set does their old material justice, and will be a welcome addition to the collection of any die-hard Toto fan.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.