Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Stuff Smith, Stephane Grappelli, Svend Asmussen, Jean-Luc Ponty - Violin Summit (1967)

31-03-2016, 20:11
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Violin Summit
Year Of Release: 1967
Label: MPS Records
Genre: Jazz Fusion
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 40:56
Total Size: 264/103 MB


01. Summit Soul
02. Pentup House
03. Timme's Blues
04. It Don't Mean a Thing
05. Pennies From Heaven
06. Only Time Will Tell
07. Hot Toddy

Stuff Smith : Violin
Stephane Grappelli : Violin
Svend Asmussen : Violin
Jean-Luc Ponty : Violin
Kenny Drew : Piano
Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen : Bass
Alex Riel : Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.