Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Slade - Slade In Flame (Japan Remasters 2006)

1-04-2016, 08:56
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Slade In Flame
Year Of Release: 1974
Label: Air Mail Archive
Genre: Glam Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 49:11
Total Size: 310/140 MB


1. How Does It Feel
2. Them Kinda Monkeys Can't Swing
3. So Far So Good
4. Summer Song (Wishing You Were Here)
5. OK Yesterday Was Yesterdey
6. Far Far Away
7. This Girl
8. Lay It Down
9. Heaven Knows
10. Standin' On The Memory
Bonus Tracks:
11. Thanks For The Memory
12. Raining In My Champagne

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

romyd   User offline   1 April 2016 12:51

great thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.