Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Guitar Ray & The Gamblers - Poorman Blues (2007)

7-04-2016, 16:28
Blues | Rock

Title: Poorman Blues
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Jako Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 55:33
Total Size: 134 Mb


1. Teach Me How To Love You
2. That Lonesome Road
3. Darling, Wait For Me
4. Cry For Jerusalem
5. The Conspiracy Boogie
6. A Poor Man (Like Me)
7. You Are Still The One
8. The Hoist
9. One Track Lover
10. Shoulda Had Some More
11. Somebody Have Mercy
12. The A.K. Stomp

"There is no compromise with Blues. Fortunately for the performer and listeners, if you love it whole heartedly it will return your love. Guitar Ray is a musician who lives his Blues with the same passion and coherence with which he started out on his long journey along the path taken by the great Blues masters. His style is that of elegant notes, of sudden accelerations and dynamics which recount his own life story and his everlasting love for the Blues. His particular “groove” is authentic and genuine which is always required by the idiom and his many prestigious collaborations and performances in Italy and abroad confirm his artistic stature. Guitar Ray and his band The Gamblers make a Blues mission of their travels around the world. The Blues as played by Guitar Ray reflects everyday life and his fascinating nuances will grab your attention like a great photograph, a wonderful book to read, or a life-passion to be lived intensely." ~Fabio Treves

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.