Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Stamatis Spanoudakis - In a Classical Mood (2014) Lossless

10-04-2016, 17:02
New Age | FLAC / APE

Title: In a Classical Mood
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Stam Studio
Genre: New Age
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 64:53 min
Total Size: 377 MB


01. A winter night's dream
02. The Insurmountable Yes
03. Sea Adagio
04. Dromoi pou den perpatises
05. Her Eyes Filled With Tears
06. The Black Horseman
07. For Smyrni
08. The Love You Never Knew
09. Dromos tis anoixis
10. Route of the Soul
11. With the Wind's Breath
12. When You Will Be Truly Happy
13. Or Maybe Was It Like That
14. The Light At Dusk
15. Moment of Joy
16. Dusk at Saint Theodore
17. St. John's Tear

An album with a compilation of 17 musical pieces by Stamatis Spanoudakis best described as under a “classical mood”.
Lovely melodic and rythmical music orchestrated by the composer in his unique and very characteristic way.
A variety of soloists, percussions and orchestras, embelish his tunes while complementing and enhancing his “classical mood”.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

AmosDE   User offline   11 April 2016 03:48

Looks good...cant wait to hear it...thanks dude...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.