Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Al Jewer & Andy Mitran - Transmigration (2016)

13-04-2016, 22:05
New Age | FLAC / APE

Title: Transmigration
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Laughing Cat Records
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 74:12 min
Total Size: 171 / 451 MB


01. Talking Stone (feat- Miriam Stockley & Tony Levin)
02. Portal (feat- Richard Gannaway & Adam Ben Ezra)
03. First Crossing (feat- Jeff Pearce)
04. Council Fire (feat- Jeff Oster)
05. Rendezvous (feat- Ricky Kej)
06. Cloudwalker (feat- Lisa Downing)
07. Red Road (feat- TC Furlong & Biff Blumfumgagnge)
08. Transmigration (feat- Vito Gregoli & Kimberly Haynes)
09. Unfolding Path (feat- Biff Blumfumgagnge)
10. Passage (feat- Muriel Anderson)
11. Higher Elevations (feat- Kraig McCreary)
12. The Intention (feat- Paul Von Mertens)
13. Quiet Waters (feat- Muriel Anderson & Sherry Finzer)
14. Event Horizon (feat- TC Furlong & Biff Blumfumgagnge)

This CD is the product of our collaboration with extraordinarily talented friends. An eloquent and diverse musical journey in celebration of friendship and transformation, it's the perfect playlist for relaxation or active listening.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

jojo5   User offline   15 April 2016 15:06

Thank You Alot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.