Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Roland Kirk Quartet - Rip, Rig & Panic (1965) [Vinyl 24-96]

16-04-2016, 08:59
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Rip, Rig & Panic
Year Of Release: 1965
Label: Nippon Phonogram/Limelight
Genre: Avant-Garde Jazz, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 35:03
Total Size: 766 MB


A1. No Tonic Pres (04:30)
A2. Once In A While (03:55)
A3. From Bechet, Byas And Fats (07:25)
A4. Mystical Dream (02:35)

B1. Rip, Rig And Panic (06:58)
B2. Black Diamond (05:20)
B3. Slippery, Hippery, Flippery (04:50)

– Roland Kirk - tenor saxophone, manzello, stritch, castanets & siren
– Elvin Jones - drums
– Jaki Byard - piano
– Richard Davis - bass

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.