Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Decoded Feedback - Dark Passenger (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

23-04-2016, 09:56
Electronic | Dance

Title: Dark Passenger (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Metropolis Records
Genre: Ebm, electro, industrial, futurepop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:49:38
Total Size: 252 MB


01. Dark Passenger (05:53)
02. Waiting For The Storm (05:33)
03. Behind My Smile (05:33)
04. Now And Forever (05:43)
05. A Lonely Place (05:14)
06. Warm Leatherette (04:49)
07. Dead Inside (06:13)
08. Nowhere (05:16)
09. Duality (04:51)
10. How To Destroy A Planet (05:56)
11. We Fade To Grey (05:35)
12. Kill The Hate (05:37)
13. Electric Tsunami (05:36)
14. Pulse Code Attack (05:06)
15. When I Lose Myself (05:30)
16. Falling Down (05:44)
17. Damaged Goods (05:30)
18. Terrible Instincts (05:34)
19. Strange Times (05:07)
20. Bloodfield (05:17)

Dark Passenger, the ninth album from electro-industrial duo Decoded Feedback, explores the darkest secrets buried deep inside us all. It is a grim shadow that follows us throughout our lives and we reveal it only to those we truly trust. Dark Passenger takes us on a shadowy and euphoric journey of pulsating beats and ambient melodies that begin with the first single, Waiting for the Storm.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.