Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jessica + The Inscrutable Soul - Jessica + The Inscrutable Soul (2016)

29-04-2016, 17:18
Blues | Soul | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Jessica + The Inscrutable Soul
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jessica + The Inscrutable Soul
Genre: Blues, Folk Blues, Soul Blues, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 53:48
Total Size: 134/351 Mb


1. Say You're Hurt
2. Traveling Together
3. Dreamworld
4. Fireflies
5. Anne Ella
6. The Divine
7. Chagall's Sky
8. The End
9. This Life
10. Don't Want You Back
11. Ancestors
12. The Long Road Home

This music project was born out of an attempt to satiate the ongoing hunger to reconcile my internal world with my external reality.
I am compelled by the idea that the inner workings of my own soul are at times elusive and mysterious, with parts hidden that I am only able to unearth through my writing…this is why I write at all. And it has been through this process that I am able to find my writer’s & singing voice.
With this revelation, I struck out to make friends in the Bay Area music scene to continue to refine my own art and be inspired by other musicians. I wound up as a founding member of the 9 Lives Music Collective. It is collaborative and encouraging space for emerging artists and is where I met most of my eventual bandmates.
The collection of songs that have found their way on our debut, self-titled album are as musically varied as the emotions I engage through different facets of my life. The album will take you on a musical roller coaster through soul, rock, gospel, folk, blues, power ballads and back. Enjoy the ride!
Jessica Doles

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.