Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Keb' Mo' - Live: That Hot Pink Blues Album (2016)

11-05-2016, 14:25
Music | Blues

Title: Live: That Hot Pink Blues Album
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kind Of Blue Music
Genre: Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 78:48
Total Size: 204 MB

CD 1:
01. Tell Everybody I Know (3:02)
02. Somebody Hurt You (5:32)
03. Henry (5:30)
04. Life Is Beautiful (4:32)
05. She Just Wants To Dance (4:48)
06. The Worst Is Yet To Come (5:09)
07. Government Cheese (4:39)
08. The Door (5:56)

CD 2:
01. Come On Back (5:15)
02. France (3:21)
03. More Than One Way Home (4:53)
04. A Better Man (4:04)
05. The Old Me Better (3:02)
06. Rita (5:22)
07. Dangerous Mood (8:32)
08. City Boy (5:03)

Over the past two decades, Grammy award-winning singer, songwriter, guitarist and contemporary blues artist, Keb' Mo', has cultivated a reputation as being a modern master of American roots music through the understated excellence of his live and studio performances. On Keb' Mo' Live - That Hot Pink Blues Album, Keb' Mo' delivers some of his best material in the most authentic form, through live recordings. Recorded throughout the past year while on tour, and produced by Casey Wasner, the double-disc album features 16 live recorded songs from Keb' Mo's extensive catalog. Several of the tracks are songs off his most recent album, BluesAmericana, which garnered Keb' Mo' a 2015 Blues Music Award from the Blues Foundation, three 2015 Grammy award nominations and multiple other achievements.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

ozatf   User offline   4 July 2016 18:01


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.