Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Ottman - X-Men: Apocalypse (OST) (2016) MP3

20-05-2016, 15:50
Music | Soundtrack

Title: X-Men: Apocalypse (OST)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Classical
Genre: Soundtracks
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:09
Total Size: 174 mb


01. John Ottman - Apocalypse
02. John Ottman - The Transference
03. John Ottman - Pyramid Collapse Main Titles
04. John Ottman - Erics New Life
05. John Ottman - Just A Dream
06. John Ottman - Moiras Discovery Apocalypse Awakes
07. John Ottman - Shattered Life
08. John Ottman - Going Grey Who The F Are You
09. John Ottman - Erics Rebirth
10. John Ottman - Contacting Eric The Answer
11. John Ottman - Beethoven Havok
12. John Ottman - You Can See
13. John Ottman - New Pyramid
14. John Ottman - Recruiting Psylocke
15. John Ottman - Split Them Up
16. John Ottman - A Piece Of His Past
17. John Ottman - The Magneto Effect
18. John Ottman - Jet Memories
19. John Ottman - The Message Some Kind Of Weapon
20. John Ottman - Great Hero You Betray Me
21. John Ottman - Like A Fire
22. John Ottman - What Beach
23. John Ottman - Rebuilding Cuffed Goodbye Old Friend
24. John Ottman - Youre XMen End Titles
25. John Ottman - Rest Young Child (Vocal Version)

Following the critically acclaimed global smash hit X-Men: Days of Future Past, director Bryan Singer returns with X-Men: Apocalypse. Since the dawn of civilization, he was worshiped as a god. Apocalypse, the first and most powerful mutant from Marvel's X-Men universe, amassed the powers of many other mutants, becoming immortal and invincible. Upon awakening after thousands of years, he is disillusioned with the world as he finds it and recruits a team of powerful mutants, including a disheartened Magneto, to cleanse mankind and create a new world order, over which he will reign. As the fate of the Earth hangs in the balance, Raven with the help of Professor X must lead a team of young X-Men to stop their greatest nemesis and save mankind from complete destruction. X-Men: Apocalypse stars Academy Award®-winner Jennifer Lawrence, Academy Award® nominee Michael Fassbender, Golden Globe® nominees Rose Byrne and James McAvoy along with Sophie Turner and Olivia Munn. X-Men: Apocalypse opens in theaters nationwide on May 27, 2016.

Composer/editor/director and California native John Ottman's passion for music and film began at a young age in San Jose. Years spent making short films in his parent's garage eventually lead the young auteur to USC, where he graduated from the university's prestigious School of Cinema-Television. It was there where he met future collaborator Bryan Singer, with whom he would go on to compose the music for and edit The Usual Suspects, Apt Pupil, X-Men 2, and Superman Returns. He has also scored films for other directors including Ben Stiller's Cable Guy, Joel Silver's Gothika, John Badham's Incognito, the last X-Men movie, X-Men: Days of Future Past and Shane Black s Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, as well as edited, composed and directed the film Urban Legends: Final Cut.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.