Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Whigfield - All In One (Special Edition) (2009)

22-05-2016, 12:52
Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: All In One
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: EQ Music
Genre: Electronic, Synth-Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 2:27:15
Total Size: 338 / 1,07 Gb


CD1 - Main CD

1. Right In The Night
2. Think Of You
3. Another Day
4. Was A Time
5. Close To You
6. Saturday Night
7. Rainbow
8. Gotta Getcha
9. No Tears To Cry
10. Sexy Eyes
11. Givin' All My Love
12. Out Of Sight
13. Right In The Night (Ballad Version)
14. Right In The Night (Favretto & Battini Club Mix)
15. Right In The Night (F&A Factor Club Mix)
16. Right In The Night (Doing Time Remix)

CD2 - Greatest Hits & Remixed CD

1. Saturday Night (Abigails Party Remix)
2. Was A Time (Favretto Remix)
3. Gimme Gimme (American Cut)
4. Think Of You (David Remix)
5. No Tears To Cry (Original Extended)
6. Sexy Eyes (David's Epic Experience)
7. Givin' All My Love (Alesis Extended Mix)
8. Gotta Getcha (Extended)
9. Much More (DJ N.U.K.K. Extended)
10. Whigfield's Ultimate Megamix
11. Close To You (Downtown Remix)
12. Doo Whop (Rivaz Tune Club)
13. Gimme Gimme (Original Extended)

Special Asian two CD edition of this collection from the Euro-Dance star features a bonus disc that includes club remixes. All in One is the ultimate collection of Whig field's biggest hits including dancefloor fillers like 'Saturday Night', 'Sexy Eyes', and 'When I Think of You' plus her new hit single 'Right in the Night'.

download 320


download FLAC


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

sorun   User offline   15 July 2016 20:37


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.