Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Amber Arcades - Fading Lines (2016) Lossless

3-06-2016, 08:15
Pop | Folk | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Fading Lines
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Heavenly Recordings
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 39:24
Total Size: 242 MB


01. Amber Arcades – Come With Me (4:02)
02. Amber Arcades – Constants Dream (3:57)
03. Amber Arcades – Fading Lines (4:07)
04. Amber Arcades – I Will Follow (3:19)
05. Amber Arcades – Perpetuum Mobile (4:15)
06. Amber Arcades – Right Now (3:57)
07. Amber Arcades – Apophenia (3:16)
08. Amber Arcades – This Time (3:19)
09. Amber Arcades – Turning Light (6:55)
10. Amber Arcades – White Fuzz (2:23)

Debut album from Dutch-born musician Annelotte de Graaf. De Graaf first started writing songs in 2010 while temporarily living in Philadelphia. Back in the Netherlands she put out a first EP in 2012 containing soft-voiced, melancholic folk ballads. Leading up to the release of this full-length album in spring 2016 Amber Arcades is releasing the Patiently EP containing several stripped-down versions of album-tracks as well as some extra, lo-fi recordings.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.