Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Edna Wright - Oops! Here I Go Again (1977) [1995 Japan]

11-11-2016, 22:25
Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Title: Oops! Here I Go Again [Japan]
Year Of Release: 1995 (1977)
Label: RCA, BMG Japan [BVCP-7407]
Genre: Funk / Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3
Total Time: 34:46
Total Size: 312 MB | 169 MB (Scans)

Oops! Here I Go Again is the debut album by former Honey Cone vocalist Edna Wright. Released in 1976 on RCA Records.


01. Oops! Here I Go Again - (Edna Wright, Greg Perry, Billy Smith) 3:57
02. Spend the Nights With Me (Edna Wright, Angelo Bond, Terrance Harrison) 4:06
03. Tomorrow May Never Come - (Edna Wright, Angelo Bond) 3:39
04. Nothing Comes To a Sleeper (But a Dream) - (Edna Wright, Angelo Bond, Terrance Harrison, Greg Perry) 4:10
05. You Can't See the Forest (For the Trees) - (Edna Wright, Angelo Bond) 6:17
06. Come On Down (Get Your Head Out of the Clouds) - (Edna Wright, Angelo Bond) 5:49
07. If the Price is Right - (Edna Wright, Angelo Bond) 6:28

Edna Wright - Lead and Backing Vocals
Ray Parker, Jr., David Pruitt - Guitar
Chuck Boyd - Bass
Sylvester Rivers, William Smith - Keyboards
Larry Tolbert - Drums
Leslie Bass - Percussion
Sidney Barnes, Dennis Perry, Anita Sherman, Ernie Smith - Backing Vocals

Edna Wright - Oops! Here I Go Again (1977) [1995 Japan]

Edna Wright - Oops! Here I Go Again (1977) [1995 Japan]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
8 voted

MarshallLaw   User offline   26 June 2016 00:42

This is as good as it gets. Didn't think for the world I would see an upload of this magnitude. Thanks to the uploader

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ValveBone   User offline   12 November 2016 04:49

Wow. Never thought I'd see the day. Thank you!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.