Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cliff Martinez - The Neon Demon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) lossless

27-06-2016, 20:50
2016 | Soundtrack | Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: The Neon Demon
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Milan Records
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 1:09:50
Total Size: 302 Mb


1. Cliff Martinez - Neon Demon (3:22)
2. Sweet Tempest - Mine (3:42)
3. Julian Winding - The Demon Dance (5:59)
4. Cliff Martinez - What Are You (1:39)
5. Cliff Martinez - Don't Forget Me When You're Famous (1:33)
6. Cliff Martinez - Gold Paint Shoot (2:50)
7. Cliff Martinez - Take Off Your Shoes (1:43)
8. Cliff Martinez - Ruby at the Morgue (1:50)
9. Cliff Martinez - Jesse Sneaks into Her Room (2:00)
10. Cliff Martinez - Real Lolita Rides Again (2:47)
11. Cliff Martinez - Messenger Walks Among Us (6:12)
12. Cliff Martinez - Runway (4:30)
13. Cliff Martinez - Take Her to Measurements (0:55)
14. Cliff Martinez - Who Wants Sour Milk (1:09)
15. Cliff Martinez - I Would Never Say You're Fat (2:20)
16. Cliff Martinez - Thank God You're Awake Remix (2:19)
17. Cliff Martinez - Kinky (4:17)
18. Cliff Martinez - Ruby's Close Up (2:02)
19. Cliff Martinez - Lipstick Drawing (2:33)
20. Cliff Martinez - Something's in my Room (2:52)
21. Cliff Martinez - Are We Having a Party (5:21)
22. Cliff Martinez - Get Her Out of Me (3:50)
23. Sia - Waving Goodbye (3:57)

The Neon Demon is the latest film from acclaimed director Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive, Only God Forgives). Starring Elle Fanning (Maleificent, Trumbo), The Neon Demon follows Jesse, a young woman who moves to the neon-drenched city of Los Angeles to pursue a career in fashion modeling. Soon thereafter a group of beauty-obsessed women begin to circle her, hungering for her youth and vitality. Before long, Jesse finds herself caught in the sinister world of Los Angeles’ unforgiving underbelly. Keanu Reeves (The Matrix, John Wick), Christina Hendricks (Drive) and Jena Malone (The Hunger Games series) round out the principal cast. Director Refn turned once again to his frequent collaborator Cliff Martinez (Drive, Traffic) for scoring duties. Martinez has created a powerful, modern tapestry of sound utilizing synthesizers as a framework for the dark corners and vibrant vistas that make the City of Angels. The soundtrack also features the dark electro piece “The Demon Dance” by Julian Winding, as well as “Mine” a pop track by Sweet Tempest.“Waving Goodbye“, an original song written by Australian singer Sia and produced by the Grammy Award-winning producer Diplo serves as a bookend to the album.

download FLAC


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.