Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Whitford & St. Holmes - Reunion (Bonus Disc Version) (2016)

3-07-2016, 13:14
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Reunion
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Proper W/S
Genre: Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 1:17:16
Total Size: 188 / 710 MB


Disc: 1
1. Shapes
2. Tender Is the Night
3. Rock All Day
4. Hot for You
5. Hell Is On Fire
6. Catch My Fall
7. Shake It
8. Gotta Keep On Movin'
9. Flood of Lies

Disc: 2
1. I Need Love
2. Whiskey Woman
3. Hold On
4. Sharpshooter
5. Every Morning
6. Action
7. Shy Away
8. Does It Really Matter
9. Spanish Boy
10. Mystery Girl

Whitford St. Holmes features veteran rockers Brad Whitford (Aerosmith) and Derek St. Holmes (Ted Nugent). The two originally paired together in 1981 and have now reunited with an album aptly called Reunion, which hosts nine songs packed with ?70s swagger and hooks. Reunion also includes a bonus disc of remastered Whitford/St. Holmes's 1981 debut self?titled album. The single, ?Shapes,? is currently being worked at Classic Rock radio and already receiving airplay at Nights with Alice (Cooper), KLPX /Tucson, WAPL/Appleton, KRXA/Minnesota and WKQQ/ Lexington. Satellite tour to take place the week of release. Whitford St. Holmes will be on tour with WHITESNAKE for the month of June and for July, will be headlining their own US tour.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

sorun   User offline   10 July 2016 21:12


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.