Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rhonda Mackert - When the Moon Cries (2007)

15-07-2016, 08:58
New Age | FLAC / APE

Title: When the Moon Cries
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Rhonda Mackert
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 59:45 min
Total Size: 141 / 271 MB


1. When The Moon Cries 5:15
2. Moonshadow Waltz 5:08
3. Summer Storm 4:21
4. Refuge 4:02
5. Lullaby (For Luke) 4:28
6. Dreams For Rebecca 5:05
7. Perazim 5:47
8. Midwinter Nocturne 5:27
9. Snowfall 4:00
10. Mystere Du Coer 5:36
11. Awakening 4:16
12. Flight Of The Eagle 5:42

Originally from Colorado, Rhonda studied piano as a child for a few years before changing her musical focus to the flute. As an adult, she moved back to the piano where she found greater freedom to express herself. She currently lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and two dogs.
Rhonda's piano compositions are largely an expression of her personal journey. She takes inspiration from her spiritual life, special relationships and the beauty and mystery of nature. She has often been told her music "paints pictures" and "tells stories". Her musical influences include George Winston, David Nevue, Dan Fogelberg, Dougie Maclean, Bach, Teleman and Celtic folk music. She has written original music for weddings and her music has been requested for use by dance and skating choreographers, massage therapists and photographers.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

jojo5   User offline   21 August 2016 10:10

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.