Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jim McCarty - Jim McCarty & Friends II (2016)

15-07-2016, 20:40
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Jim McCarty & Friends II
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jim McCarty
Genre: Blues-Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 71:58
Total Size: 476/178 MB


01. Fannie Mae (feat. Coco Montoya) (9:38)
02. Put the Shoe on the Other Foot (feat. Coco Montoya) (11:02)
03. Let Me Love You Baby (feat. Tommy Castro) (4:56)
04. Jenny-Jenny / Good Golly Miss Molly (feat. Tommy Castro) (5:19)
05. Homesick for My Baby (feat. Nick Moss) (11:39)
06. Everyday I Have the Blues (feat. Johnny Bassett) (8:51)
07. Excello Boogie (feat. Jason Ricci) (8:08)
08. I Got a Mind to Give up Living (feat. Joe Louis Walker) (7:06)
09. Born in Chicago (feat. Joe Louis Walker) (5:16)

IM McCARTY is a legendary Rock 'N Roll guitarist who has a deep passion for the Blues. This album captures McCarty playing "live" impromptu jams with Blues greats Duke Robillard, Jimmy Thackery, Johnny A, John Nemeth, Jason Ricci, John Badanjek, and The Millionaires. Besides his signature Les Paul Gibson, McCARTY, plays SG's and Telecasters. Styles range from jump-to back alley-to slide blues. He's plays in duo, band, and big band formats. This CD shows sides of McCARTY not previously captured. It's a showcase for his passion, skill, and depth as a Blues guitarist!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

asmodi   User offline   16 July 2016 10:28

Thanks for upload with Upload 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.