Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Edmundo Ros And His Orchestra - Perfect For Dancing (1958)

16-07-2016, 01:30
Music | Instrumental

Title: Perfect For Dancing
Year Of Release: 1958
Label: London Records – PS 105
Genre: Instrumental, Tango, Latin Jazz
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 29 min
Total Size: 77MB


01. The Nearness Of You (Cha Cha Cha)
02. La Vie En Rose (Baiao)
03. The Rose In Her Hair (Walsa)
04. Orchids In The Moonlight (Tango)
05. Dolores (Quick-Step)
06. Coimbra (Cha Cha Cha)
07. National Emblem (Samba)
08. Under The Bridges Of Paris (Mambo)
09. Ramona (Walsa)
10. Jalousie (Quick Step)
11. La Rosita (Tango)
12. Estrellita (Cha Cha Cha)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

mufty77   User offline   16 July 2016 08:43

Lossless please!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

atari   User offline   16 July 2016 13:58

Lossless please!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.