Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Answer - Rise (Special Edition) (2007)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Answer - Rise (Special Edition) (2007)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Answer - Rise (Special Edition) (2007)

19-07-2016, 19:11
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Rise (Special Edition)
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Albert Productions
Genre: Rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Time: 48:03 + 69:59
Total Size: 833 mb


01. Under The Sky
02. Never Too Late
03. Come Follow Me
04. Be What You Want
05. Memphis Water
06. No Questions Asked
07. Into The Gutter
08. Sometimes Your Love
09. Leavin' Today
10. Preachin'
11. Always On My Mind

01. Keep Believin' (Unreleased Chris Sheldon Version)
02. I Won't Let You Down (Unreleased Version From Rise Sessions)
03. Sweet Emotion (From the Kerrang! 25 Year CD)
04. Doctor (Unreleased Version From Rise Sessions)
05. So Cold (Unreleased Version From Rise Sessions)
06. Rock Bottom Blues (B Side)
07. Some Unity (B Side)
08. No Questions Asked (Live Session Version)
09. Into The Gutter (Acoustic Session)
10. Only The Strong Survive (Unreleased Version From Rise Sessions)
11. Not Listening (Unreleased Version From Rise Sessions)
12. Come Follow Me (Live in Tokyo)
13. Sometimes Your Love (Live in Tokyo)
14. Be What You Want/Moment Jam (Live in Tokyo)
15. Take It Easy (Unreleased Version From Rise Sessions)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.