Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Of Monsters and Men - Beneath the Skin [Deluxe Edition] (2015) HDTracks

11-11-2016, 20:08
Folk | Alternative | Indie | HD & Vinyl

Title: Beneath the Skin [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Republic Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Indie Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 01:05:39
Total Size: 1,47 GB

Four years after the band's quadruple-platinum debut album comes Beneath The Skin, the sophomore release from Icelandic outfit Of Monsters And Men. The lead single Crystals is another powerfully beautiful anthem, expanding the signature sound countless fans fell in love with. The group spent a year working on Beneath The Skin with co-producer Rich Costey (Muse, Foster The People, Interpol) between studios in Iceland and Los Angeles. This deluxe edition contains two bonus tracks and two remixes.


01. Crystals (4:03)
02. Human (3:59)
03. Hunger (4:50)
04. Wolves Without Teeth (3:54)
05. Empire (4:22)
06. Slow Life (5:43)
07. Organs (4:32)
08. Black Water (4:13)
09. Thousand Eyes (4:02)
10. I Of The Storm (4:36)
11. We Sink (4:23)

Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks:
12. Backyard (4:20)
13. Winter Sound (3:43)
14. Black Water (Chris Taylor Of Grizzly Bear Remix) (4:27)
15. I Of The Storm (Alex Somers Remix) (4:32)

Of Monsters and Men - Beneath the Skin [Deluxe Edition] (2015) HDTracks

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.