Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eugen Jochum - Carl Orff: Carmina Burana (1968/2011) {SACD}

25-07-2016, 18:35
Classical Music | HD & Vinyl

Title: Carl Orff: Carmina Burana
Year Of Release: 1968/2011
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Genre: Classical
Quality: SACD (DSD64 2.0; Image.iso)
Total Time: 56:04 min
Total Size: 2,85 Gb

"Since its original release, Jochum's performance has consistently been a prime recommendation for this much-recorded piece. ... He pays great attention to detail — particularly with regard to tempo and articulation — yet the performance as a whole has a tremendous cogent sweep and the choruses have terrific power." — Gramophone

Eugen Jochum - Carl Orff: Carmina Burana (1968/2011) {SACD}
Fortuna Imperatrix Mundi:
01. O Fortuna
02. Fortune plango vulnera

I. Primo vere:
03. Veris leta facies
04. Omnia Sol temperat
05. Ecce Gratum

Uf dem anger:
06. Tanz
07. Floret silva nobilis
08. Chramer, gip die varwe mir
09. Reie / Swaz hie gat umbe / Chume, chum, geselle min! / Swaz hie gat umbe
10. Were diu werlt alle min

II. In Taberna:
11. Estuans interius
12. Olim lacus colueram
13. Ego sum abbas
14. In taberna quando sumus

III. Cour d’amours:
15. Amor volat undique
16. Dies, nox et omnia
17. Stetit puella
18. Circa mea pectora
19. Si puer cum puellula
20. Veni, veni, venias
21. In trutina
22. Tempus est iocundum
23. Dulcissime
24. Blanziflor et Helena: Ave, formosissima
25. Fortuna Imperatrix Mundi: O Fortuna

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

Panhistoricus   User offline   30 July 2016 19:23

Thanks for sharing!


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.