Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Miyuji Kaneko - Chopin, Lizst, Debussy, Bach, Busoni (2014) [SACD]

21-08-2016, 15:48
Classical Music | HD & Vinyl

Title: Chopin, Lizst, Debussy, Bach, Busoni
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Esoteric [ESSO-10001]
Genre: Classical
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) / 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz
Total Time: 01:32:35
Total Size: 3.72 GB (+3%rec.)


01. Chopin: Polonaise no. 6 in A flat major, op.53
02. Chopin: Barcarole in F sharp major, op.60
03. Chopin: Nocturne No.2 in E-flat major, op.9-2
04. Chopin: Étude op.10-3 “Farewell”
05. Chopin: Waltz No. 1 in E-flat major, Grande valse brillante op.18
06. Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody No.12 in C-sharp minor
07. Debussy: Golliwogg’s Cakewalk (Children’s Corner, no.6)
08. Bach-Busoni: Chorale Prelude (I call to Thee, Lord Jesus Christ)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Panhistoricus   User offline   31 July 2016 19:19

Thanks a lot!


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.