Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Inna - Heaven (Remixes) (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Inna - Heaven (Remixes) (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Inna - Heaven (Remixes) (2016)

1-08-2016, 15:58
Pop | Electronic | Dance | iTunes

Title: Heaven (Remixes)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Roton Music/ Global Records
Genre: Pop, Electronic, Dance, House
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 103:40 min
Total Size: 202 MB


1. Heaven (Radio Edit)
2. Heaven (Addictive Elements & Mika Violin Remix)
3. Heaven (Adrian Funk X Olix Remix)
4. Heaven (Alfred Beck & Chewy Vega Remix)
5. Heaven (Andros Remix)
6. Heaven (Chadash Cort Remix)
7. Heaven (Clanker Jones Remix)
8. Heaven (Criminal Sounds Remix)
9. Heaven (Deepen Groove & Ralph Kayden Remix)
10. Heaven (Deepierro Remix)
11. Heaven (Dirty Nano Remix)
12. Heaven (Dj Asher Remix)
13. Heaven (Dream Big Remix Edit)
14. Heaven (Extended Mix)
15. Heaven (LLP Remix Edit)
16. Heaven (LLP Remix)
17. Heaven (Manuel Riva Remix)
18. Heaven (Midi Culture Remix)
19. Heaven (Paul Damixie Remix)
20. Heaven (Redshuz Remix)
21. Heaven (Sllash Remix)
22. Heaven (Thrace Remix)
23. Heaven (Tiben Remix)
24. Heaven (Tom Ferry Remix)

Inna is an electronic dance music vocalist from Romania whose debut single, "Hot," was a European club smash in 2009. Born Elena Alexandra Apostoleanu on October 16, 1986, in Mangalia, Romania, she is closely affiliated with Play & Win, a Romanian production trio comprised of Marcel Botezan, Radu Bolfea, and Alexandru Barac, who have an impressive track record of commercial success as club music hitmakers. Inna made her commercial debut in 2008 with the Play & Win-produced single "Hot." Originally released domestically, "Hot" topped the Romanian singles chart and was released internationally in 2009. While the song was most successful in Eastern Europe, it also proved popular in some Western European countries such as Spain, where it reached number one in July, and in the Netherlands, where it reached the Top Five in September. The full-length album Hot (2009) was released in the midst of the title track's international success. Produced by Play & Win, the album included the follow-up singles "Love," "Déjà Vu," and "Amazing." I Am the Club Rocker appeared two years later in 2011. ~ Jason Birchmeier.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.