Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rae Sremmurd - SremmLife 2 (Target Deluxe Edition) (2016)

17-08-2016, 18:37
2016 | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Title: SremmLife 2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: EarDruma / Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:03:10
Total Size: 391 MB


01. Start a Party
02. Real Chill (feat. Kodak Black)
03. By Chance
04. Look Alive
05. Black Beatles (feat. Gucci Mane)
06. Shake It Fast (feat. Juicy J)
07. Set the Roof (feat. Lil Jon)
08. Came a Long Way
09. Now That I Know
10. Take It or Leave It
11. Do Yoga

Deluxe Edition Tracks:
12. Over Here (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. Swang
14. Just Like Us

Target Deluxe Tracks:
15. Patti Cake
16. Pole Code

2016 release from the hip hop duo. Sremmlife is the follow-up to the group's 2015 debut album, which debuted at #5 on the Billboard Top 200. Rae Sremmurd is, composed of two brothers - Khalif "Swae Lee" Brown and Aaquil "Slim Jimmi" Brown - from Tupelo, Mississippi. Rae Sremmurd is derived from the duo's home label, EarDrummers, by spelling each word backwards.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.