Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Hillbilly Moon Explosion - Raw Deal (2010) Lossless

31-08-2016, 09:44
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Raw Deal
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: The-Freed
Genre: Psychobilly, Rockabilly
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 39:18
Total Size: 281 Mb (covers)


1. Maniac Lover
2. All I Can Do Is Cry
3. Chick Habit
4. Johnny Are You Gay?
5. Raw Deal
6. I'm Gonna Dry My Eyes
7. Clarksdale Boogie
8. Nothin' But You
9. Moonshine Song
10. Walk Italian
11. Live The Life
12. The Long Way Down
13. Brown Eyed Boy
14. Poupee De Cire, Poupee De Son

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

rubrub45   User offline   1 September 2016 10:59

An another fuc...g uncut release!!! -_- Grrrrrrrrr

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.