Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Midday Sun - Hey, Baby, I'm a Country Man (2015)

3-09-2016, 10:28
Music | Country

Title: Hey, Baby, I'm a Country Man
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Not Unusual Records - OMiP
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:08:47
Total Size: 170 Mb


1. Country Man
2. Twang
3. Been There, Drunk That
4. History in the Making
5. Memphis
6. Red Light
7. A Cowboy and a Dancer
8. Georgia in a Jug — Midday Sun
9. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
10. Where I'm From
11. Stuck
12. Liza Jane
13. Here's a Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
14. One Wing in the Fire
15. If Love Was a River
16. Hey Pretty Girl
17. Trying to Stop Your Leaving
18. You Can't Take the Honky Tonk out of the Girl
19. Last Good Time
20. Dixie Road

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

mufty77   User offline   3 September 2016 13:12

Please lossless!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.