Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shirley Bassey — And I Love You So (1972)

5-09-2016, 19:49
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: And I love you so
Year Of Release: November 1972
Label: EMI
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 51:57
Total Size: 141 MB


1. Someday
2. Bless the Beasts and the Children
3. Jezahel
4. And I Love You So
5. Way of Love
6. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
7. Day by Day
8. Without You
9. Ballad of the Sad Young Men
10. I Don't Know How to Love Him
11. I'd Do It All Again
12. If We Only Have Love
13. If I Should Love Again
14. Let Me Be the One


Shirley Bassey – Vocals
Johnny Harris – Arranger, Conductor, Producer on tracks 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 10 and 12
Arthur Greenslade - Arranger and Conductor on tracks 1, 2, 5, 9 and 11

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.