Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Clutch - Earth Rocker (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

6-09-2016, 02:52
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Earth Rocker
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Weathermaker Music
Genre: Blues, Stoner Rock, Southern Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks.cue.log)
Total Time: 1:36:25
Total Size: 220 / 712 Mb


Disc: 1
1. Earth Rocker
2. Crucial Velocity
3. Mr. Freedom
4. Night Hag (Bonus Track)
5. D.C. Sound Attack!
6. Unto The Breach
7. Gone Cold
8. The Face
9. Book, Saddle, and Go
10. Cyborg Bette
11. Oh, Isabella
12. Scavengers (Bonus Track)
13. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests...

Disc: 2
1. Earth Rocker (Live)
2. Crucial Velocity (Live)
3. Mr. Freedom (Live)
4. D.C. Sound Attack! (Live)
5. Unto The Breach (Live)
6. Gone Cold (Live)
7. The Face (Live)
8. Book, Saddle, and Go (Live)
9. Cyborg Bette (Live)
10. Oh, Isabella (Live)
11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests... (Live)

The 10th studio album from the Maryland-based Hard Rockers. Earth Rocker has already received towering accolades from those that have heard snippets of the album. Some taste makers immediately notice that Clutch have gone heavier and faster than ever before. Others liken their new songs to the beating heart of 21st century rock'n'roll.

download 320


download FLAC


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.